Room with a View

Inspired by this weeks The Sunday Times Travel Twitter Question, “What hotel room has the best view in the world?”, I did a little research and ascended to heaven. I’m adding the following hotel rooms to my never-ending Bucket List! Although to answer their tricky question, I still can’t decide which is THE BEST so I’m leaving that up to you READERS! 

The Underwater Suite @ the Conrad Hotel in the Maldives
Overlooking the Hong Kong Skyline @ Intercontinental Hotel
Into the Wild…Loisaba Wildlife Park, Kenya
AMAZING VIEW from The Hotel Salto Chico in Patagonia
Desert View from Hotel Amangiri in Utah, USA
View of the Future? From the Space Hotel to be launched in 2016
View from any of the Myrtle Beach hotels…with binoculars!! 🙂

 So readers, what is your favorite view?

11 thoughts on “Room with a View

    1. Haha yea Space would be unreal…aslong as you can pay the 1 million dollar hotel bill at the end of your stay!! Oh and the underwater suite in The Maldives is 15,000 dollars for 1 night!!!

    1. I know it looks amazing…how cool would it be sleeping under all those tropical fish. I think if I woke up in the middle of the night I might get a lil scared though!!!

  1. Wow, great places! I want to go to the Maldives and the Kenya Wildlife Park one. Hmm, I’ll think I’ll pass on the Myrtle Beach one. I don;t want him to feel inferior when I’m there 😉

Leave a Reply

